International Tomography Center
Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences


Laboratory No 8-1, Budker Institute of nuclear physics SB RAS (head of lab Prof. Vinokurov N.A.)

Laboratory of multispin coordination compounds, ITC SB RAS (head of lab Prof. Ovcharenko V.I.)

Laboratory of chemistry of coordination polynuclear compounds; N.S. Kurnakov Institute of general and inorganic chemistry (head of lab Prof. Eremenko I.L.)

Department of physical chemistry, Institute of Organoelement compounds; A.N.Nesmeyanov Institute of Organoelement Compounds (head of department Prof. Novikov V.V.)

Dr. Karsten Holldack, Institute Methods and Instrumentation for Synchrotron Radiation Research, Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin für Materialien und Energie, Germany

Dr. Alexander Schnegg, EPR Research Group at Max Planck Institute for Chemical Energy Conversion, Mülheim an der Ruhr, Germany