International Tomography Center
Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences

Staff

Федин Матвей Владимирович

Matvey Fedin

Deputy Director for Scientific and organizational work. Head of Laboratory of Magnetic Resonance. Dr. Sci., Professor Phone +7 (383) 330-12-76 e-mail mfedin@tomo.nsc.ru
Вебер Сергей Леонидович

Sergey L. Veber

Senior Research Associate Ph.D. Phone +7 (383) 330-75-47 e-mail sergey.veber@tomo.nsc.ru
Крумкачева Олеся Анатольевна

Olesya Krumkacheva

senior researcher PhD Phone +7 (383) 3307547 e-mail olesya@tomo.nsc.ru
Иванов Михаил Юрьевич

Mikhail Ivanov

junior scientific researcher PhD student Phone +7 (383) 3307547 e-mail michael.ivanov@tomo.nsc.ru
Порываев Артем Сергеевич

Artem Poryvaev

junior scientific researcher PhD student Phone +7 (383) 330-75-47 e-mail poryvaev@tomo.nsc.ru
Полюхов Даниил Максимович

Daniil M. Polukhov

Phone +7 (383) 3307547 e-mail daniil@tomo.nsc.ru
Туманов Сергей Витальевич

Sergey Tumanov

junior scientific researcher PhD student Phone +7 (383) 3307547 e-mail tumanov@tomo.nsc.ru
Курганский Иван Викторович

Ivan Kurganskii

junior scientific researcher master of science Phone +7 (383) 3307547
Тимофеев Иван Олегович

Ivan Timofeev

junior scientific researcher master of science Phone +7 (383) 3307547
Минакова Ольга Владимировна

Olga V. Minakova

Junior scientific researcher Master student Phone +7 (383) 3307547 e-mail o.minakova@g.nsu.ru