INTERNATIONAL TOMOGRAPHY CENTER
Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences
RU | EN




Staff

Коптюг Игорь Валентинович

Igor V. Koptyug

Head of research Dr. Sci., Prof. Phone +7 (383) 330-79-26 e-mail koptyug@tomo.nsc.ru
Ковтунов Кирилл Викторович

Kirill V. Kovtunov

Leading researcher Ph.D. in chemistry Phone +7 (383) 330-79-26 e-mail kovtunov@tomo.nsc.ru
Сковпин Иван Владимирович

Ivan V. Skovpin

Researcher Ph.D. Phone +7 (383) 330-79-26 e-mail iskovpin@tomo.nsc.ru
Сальников Олег Георгиевич

Oleg G. Salnikov

Researcher Ph.D. Phone +7 (383) 330-79-26 e-mail salnikov@tomo.nsc.ru
Буруева Дудари Баировна

Dudari B. Burueva

Junior researcher specialist (equivalent to M.Sc.) Phone +7 (383) 330-79-26 e-mail burueva@tomo.nsc.ru
Чуканов Никита Владимирович

Nikita V. Chukanov

Researcher Ph.D. Phone +7 (383) 330-79-26 e-mail chukanov@tomo.nsc.ru
Покочуева Екатерина Васильевна

Ekaterina V. Pokochueva

PhD student Phone +7 (383) 330-79-26 e-mail pokochueva@tomo.nsc.ru
Святова Александра Игоревна

Alexandra I. Svyatova

PhD student M.Sc. Phone +7 (383) 330-79-26 e-mail alexandra.svyatova@tomo.nsc.ru
Кононенко Елизавета Сергеевна

Elizaveta S. Kononenko

Student Phone +7 (383) 330-79-26 e-mail elizaveta.kononenko@tomo.nsc.ru