International Tomography Center
Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences

Staff

Центалович Юрий Павлович

Yuri P. Tsentalovich

Group leader Dr. Sci. (Chem.) Phone +7 (383) 330-31-36 e-mail Yuri.Tsentalovich@tomo.nsc.ru
Снытникова Ольга Александровна

Olga A. Snytnikova

Researcher Ph.D. Phone +7 (383) 330-31-36 e-mail Olga.Snytnikova@tomo.nsc.ru
Яньшоле Людмила Владимировна

Lyudmila V. Yanshole

Researcher Ph.D. Phone +7 (383) 330-31-36 e-mail Lyudmila.Yanshole@tomo.nsc.ru
Яньшоле Вадим Владимирович

Vadim V. Yanshole

Researcher Ph.D. Phone +7 (383) 330-31-36 e-mail Vadim.Yanshole@tomo.nsc.ru
Зеленцова Екатерина Анатольевна

Ekaterina A. Zelentsova

Ph.D. student Phone +7 (383) 330-54-29 e-mail Ekaterina.Zelentsova@tomo.nsc.ru
Савина Екатерина Дмитриевна

Ekaterina D. Savina

Ph.D. student Phone +7 (383) 330-54-29 e-mail Ekaterina.Sormacheva@tomo.nsc.ru

Arsenty D. Melnikov

Undergraduate Student (Department of Physics, Novosibirsk State University) Phone +7 (383) 330-54-29