INTERNATIONAL TOMOGRAPHY CENTER
Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences
RU | EN




Staff

Иванов Константин Львович

Konstantin L. Ivanov

Director Dr. Sci., Professor Phone +7 (383) 333-31-52 e-mail ivanov@tomo.nsc.ru Curriculum Vitae
Лукзен Никита Николаевич

Nikita N. Lukzen

Chief Researcher Dr. Sci. Phone +7 (383) 330-88-68 e-mail luk@tomo.nsc.ru
Морозов Виталий Алексеевич

Vitaly A. Morozov

Leading Researcher Dr. Sci. Phone +7 (383) 330-88-68 e-mail moroz@tomo.nsc.ru
Сосновский Денис Викторович

Denis V. Sosnovsky

Research Fellow Ph.D. Phone +7 (383) 330-88-68 e-mail denis.sosnovsky@tomo.nsc.ru

Bogdan A. Rodin

PhD Student Phone +7 (383) 330-39-59 e-mail rodin.ba@tomo.nsc.ru
Козиненко Виталий Павлович

Vitaly P. Kozinenko

Master Student Phone +7 (383) 330-39-59 e-mail v.kozinenko@g.nsu.ru

Danil A. Markelov

Bachelor Student Phone +7 (383) 330-88-68 e-mail d.markelov@tomo.nsc.ru

Nikita Yu. Palatkin

Bachelor Student Phone +7 (383) 330-88-68 e-mail n.palatkin@tomo.nsc.ru
Чуклина Наталья Олеговна

Natalya O. Chuklina

Bachelor Student Phone +7 (383) 330-88-68 e-mail natalya98@inbox.ru